13th April 2010

Is Philanderers.com another scam?

Hey,
I was just wondering what people’s thoughts were on this site: Philanderers.com – is it another rip off like I have heard about Ashley Madison? This site is supposed to help people have affairs on the side, but I find it hard to believe a new company like this would have so many hot girls ready to break up a marriage….


This post was submitted by Mark.

posted in Dating Advise, Questions/Answers | 4 Comments

19th March 2010

Is HornyMatches.com A Scam?

I have been hearing the HornyMatches is nothing but another scam site. Just like Ashley Madison, the profiles on there are set up as bait to lure you in and pay a monthly fee. SUre you get some initial e-mail from a hot girl way out of your league, but then once to pay to read the e-mail, all communication stops! I was thinking of trying it, but want other peoples advice.


This post was submitted by Jeff.

posted in Dating Advise | 2 Comments

27th November 2008

Elena’s Model Sites is a Scam

www.elenasmodels.com
www.womenrussia.com

Both of these sites are full of women trying to scam men from north america. Stay away! I was contacted by a bunch of amazing looking (and sounding) women..but after an ee-amil or 2, they ALL wanted me to send money for plane tickets etc!

Be very carefull on that site!


This post was submitted by Anonymous.

posted in Scams and Warnings | 0 Comments

27th November 2008

Internet Dating Scams from Africa

OMG-A beautiful woman on Match.com sent me a message saying they found me “so” interesting. Said they were getting off Match and gave me their personal email. I am a lesbian and was looking for other women and this woman was gorgeous! She even left me a link to her webpage to “learn more about her” because she owned an Antiques store in Bellville, GA. When I visited the webpage there were believable photos of an old antique store in what looked to be Geogia. There were pages upon pages of the merchandise as well as more photos of her. She claimed to be in Africa buying antiques for the store but would be back in state in 4 days. We emailed a few times and she told me she lost her lover to cancer and “Michelle” died and left her heartbroken and she has love noone since then…until of course she saw and spoke to me. She had horrible grammar and her mail was hard to follow at times but then at times, I’d get these beautifully crafted statements which were obviously copied. In the end, she claimed to be still in Africa and Customs was giving her a hard time to ship her items back and threatened to seize if she did not get rest of money. She claims to have had a son who was back in Georgia with her ill sister and she need about $2000 to get the merchandise home so that she could see her son and me before Thanksgiving. After researching her and the address of the store on her webpage, they did not exist and I realized this was a fraud. It almost got me because, the web page with the store and stuff seemed quite believable and she was very care about how she asked for the money of course professed a deep deep love for me after a few days. Anyway, I say this to say they are getting better and better in their scams! BE CAREFUL!


This post was submitted by Anonymous.

posted in Scams and Warnings | 1 Comment

21st November 2008

Is Ashley Madison Agency a scam? Get Ashley Madison Tips and Reviews

Personally I think that Ashley Madison Agency is nothing but a scam. I signed up for the site and got tons of e-mails from smokin hot gurlz…then after i paid to read them, not ONE chick would reply. waste of $$

 



 

Read the Ashley Madison Reveiws and Ashley Madison Tips below:

 


posted in Scams and Warnings | 62 Comments